Disciplinary Committee

Members of the Disciplinary Committee (S. K. M. Univeristy, Dumka)

Sr.NameDesignationContact Details
1. Prof.(Dr.) Bimal Prasad Singh, Vice Chancellor Chairman
2. Prof.(Dr.) Bimal Prasad Singh, Pro Vice Chancellor Member
Three members to be nominated by the Syndicate-
1. Mr. Sanat Kr. Marandi Member
2. Dr. Abdus Sattar, Head , Dept. Of Physics Member
3. Dr. Sushila Hansda, Prof-in-charge, Mahila College Pakur Member
One senior most teacher amongst the Deans of Faculties-
1. Dr. Jainendra Yadav, Dean, faculty of Social Science Member