Monday 18th of February 2019
Contact: 06434-222495

Finance Committee

List of Members of Finance Committee (S. K. M. Univeristy, Dumka)

Sr.NameDesignationContact Details
1. Prof. (Dr.) Manoranjan Prasad Sinha, Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2. Dr. N. K. Singh, Associate Professor Member
3. Dr. S.N. Mishra, Associate Professor Member
4. Dr. Bijoy Kumar, Assistant Professor Member
5. Dr. K.P. Yadav, Assistant Professor Member
6. Dr. Ajay Ram, Finance Officer Member